Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dee Clark

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Sigrist

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely an outstanding business! Very professional and friendly, highly recommend letting them help you with you insurance needs."

Shannon Leeds

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy was very helpful and got a way cheaper rate. Thank you guys."

Dustin Smedstad

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with. Quick and responsive. Very helpful with all of our home and personal policies as well as my business policy!"

Chris Walters

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm and Dee Clark for a little over two years now. Have always had excellent service with both the company and the local office. Couldn’t say enough!"

Cortny Hudson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Dee Clark is always there for whatever you need. Kathy is super cool and laid back. Highly recommend!"

jasen siglar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"great insurance from katherine siglar"

Chris Leithoff

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and Katherine are always a pleasure to work with. Always there to help. Definitely recommend them to everyone."

Blake Siglar

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Clark and her staff are truly amazing! Anytime anyone mentions switching agents, I ALWAYS recommend Dee’s crew! Anytime I walk in, I’m greeted by name, and with a smile! I’ve mostly worked with Katherine when it comes to my insurance needs, and I cannot recommend her enough!"

Renee Gass

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love State farm there are always willing to help you especially Kathy Sigler she is so awesome"

Vicky Servis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star place !!"

Janet Southwood

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee Clark helped my husband and myself get signed up for our Medicare recently. SHE has been a Godsend to us. We had so many questions and concerns and she addressed every one of them! AND she was very kind and patient with us. The transition has been very smooth, thanks to Dee. We feel very blessed to have had her sit down with us, face to face, to resolve our issues and needs. We have had our insurance with her for years and find her very efficient and competent. Her office is easy to access and her office staff is pleasant and helpful as well. Thank you Dee Clark for your SUPERIOR customer service! YOU ARE AMAZING! 😊"

Vernel Oppe

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and her associates are always very helpful."

Jessica Lee

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee’s office is great to work with. The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly."

Terry Siglar

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee is amazing, she is thorough, patient and knowledgeable of the products she offers. Her and her team paint a wonderful picture on the State Farm slogan " like a good neighbor state farm is there". They are neighbors, friends, family and treat their customers with the up most respect. Dee and her team all play a vital role in the everyday Hussle and bussle of the insurance world and within the community. If you want an agent that cares about her customers, and provides you with great service I suggest going to see Dee and her team."

Darci

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff and GREAT service!"

Donut .Slimers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is amazing! Very helpful and honest she is very thorough and knowledgeable."

Blake Siglar

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and her team are AWESOME!!! Katherine helped me get started with my new policy and really made sure I was getting more bang for my buck!! (And helped get my towing services taken care of when my car broke down at Casey’s!) Truly and amazing office!"

Alicia H

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly"

kenny Purtle

October 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff were great."

Stephanie Russell

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is wonderful!!"

Alan Thompson

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding"

Heidi Wallace

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, always has time to answer questions, very dependable, love the free swag!"

Angela Hadsall

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend State farm to anyone. Staff is always helpful and takes care of you like family. Erika goes out of her way to give the best experience possible. Thank you."

erika davis

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance, State Farm has the right coverage for theright price. When it comes to service, Dee Clark and her staff are one of the best agents to work with. I have had both hail damage, and an accident with our vehicles. Both times the worked with with me efficiently and quickly to make sure everything went smoothly. Having teenagers, the also assisted with our insuance needs for my kids. Dee Clark also help me set up my renter's insurance and explained my benefits in detail answering my every question. You cant get this kind of service with a personal touch with any internet computer screen rep. I highly recommend Dee Clark for all your insurance needs!"

Brooke Nicole

July 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Dee Clark and her staff are always very nice and willing to help you with whatever you need"