Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dee Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dee Clark

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cortny Hudson

Cortny Hudson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Dee Clark is always there for whatever you need. Kathy is super cool and laid back. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jasen siglar

jasen siglar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"great insurance from katherine siglar"
Profile photo of Chris Leithoff

Chris Leithoff

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and Katherine are always a pleasure to work with. Always there to help. Definitely recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Blake Siglar

Blake Siglar

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Gass

Renee Gass

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love State farm there are always willing to help you especially Kathy Sigler she is so awesome"
Profile photo of Vicky Servis

Vicky Servis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star place !!"
Profile photo of Vernel Oppe

Vernel Oppe

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and her associates are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee’s office is great to work with. The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Darci

Darci

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff and GREAT service!"
Profile photo of Donut .Slimers

Donut .Slimers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is amazing! Very helpful and honest she is very thorough and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Blake Siglar

Blake Siglar

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dee and her team are AWESOME!!! Katherine helped me get started with my new policy and really made sure I was getting more bang for my buck!! (And helped get my towing services taken care of when my car broke down at Casey’s!) Truly and amazing office!"
Profile photo of Alicia H

Alicia H

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly"
Profile photo of kenny Purtle

kenny Purtle

October 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff were great."
Profile photo of Stephanie Russell

Stephanie Russell

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Alan Thompson

Alan Thompson

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Heidi Wallace

Heidi Wallace

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, always has time to answer questions, very dependable, love the free swag!"
Profile photo of Angela Hadsall

Angela Hadsall

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend State farm to anyone. Staff is always helpful and takes care of you like family. Erika goes out of her way to give the best experience possible. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brooke Nicole

Brooke Nicole

July 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Dee Clark and her staff are always very nice and willing to help you with whatever you need"
Profile photo of Betty Keithley

Betty Keithley

June 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"Called and asked to pay my State Farm Insurance there for my truck. Was told it wasn't possible. I had to go to my state farm office an hour away to pay it. They said they should have let me pay it. They would have. Been with State Farm over 30 years."
Profile photo of jordan vandermeer

jordan vandermeer

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question or a concern, Dee and her team step up and go above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of nita brown

nita brown

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My very own insurance provider very personable"
Profile photo of George Hall

George Hall

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Visiting Dee Clark's office is like visiting family. Good service and a knowledgeable staff."